July 17th, 2014 It’s all about accountability.

Today

woke up around 7:30am had a glass of water and a not quite a cup of coffee.

snuggled with my kids (in the perfect world that burns A LOT of calories)

at 9:30am I began Jillian Micheal’s “Banish Fat, Boost Metabolism” – a 40 minute workout (and boy, oh boy, am I glad I didn’t know that before I put the DVD in or it may have never happened).

now it’s 10:25am and I am feeling positively… happy.  I forgot this feeling of arm jello, ab soreness, wobbly leg giddiness. This sensation of “It IS going to be worth it!” and  “I can SO do this!”

I followed this up with an organic lemon cut in half and squeezed into room temp water.

 

Onto a busy day,  but at this rate – I may walk to work today just because I feel that great!!

My thought to hold on to today…

Do every action with full intention!

 

Thanks for sticking with me!

~J.Lyn

Leave a Reply

