But not forgotten… never that…

So I have completed my final project for my one of my education classes.  It is something I will very much miss.  I hope other professors can create such a learning environment for us!  So today’s Blog is titled, “But never forgotten, never that”  in honor of my amazingly talented professor.  I will carry these lessons forward for generations to come!

Back to it!  It was a pretty fantastic assignment!  It was essentially to use any medium to convey what you have learned this semester.   This is definitely a method I want to use with my students!

I have learned so much that I couldn’t image a better way, nor a more fitting one for an English Major, than to write a book!  I worked to make it look like an older book and as it will be the first volume I wanted to make sure I was proud of the final outcome… and I so am!

Here are some photos!

 

IMG_5351 IMG_5352 IMG_5355 IMG_5360 IMG_5362

Extremely happy with the way it has turned out!

Leave a Reply

