Tuesday, August 20th, 2013 *Lawn Care*

So I didn’t get a chance to do my JM 30 Day Shred.  Nor did I get to do my walk.  But,

BUT

I hauled 10 bags – 40 lbs a piece across the lawn filling in pot holes and fertilizing the lawn.  Then I cut the lawn.  This is no small feat.  It took roughly 4 hours.  My hands are still vibrating.  Did I mention that it was a push mower?

Yeah me!  So I am happy with my keep moving!

My good eating is a bit tough.  Money is a little tighter this week until Friday rolls around so I am left to whatever residuals we have… and most of it doesn’t qualify as good eating.  But I am going to do the best I can!

~J.Lyn

One thought on “Tuesday, August 20th, 2013 *Lawn Care*

Leave a Reply

