Wednesday, July 31st, 2013

A busy day running, running.  The one month countdown to school starting has begun.  I am happy to report that I am motivated to work out immediately in the morning tomorrow and then do my measurements.  I am okay with reporting that today I didn’t work out.  I have to be okay with not being able to work out some days. No more feeling guilty or giving up.  I just have to accept that this is life and in it – life happens!

I still made sure that I ate the appropriate amount of calories for my day.

I still moved (alot – hey – chasing kids is work people!)

Here is to a good night’s sleep and water first thing in the morning – Jillian 2nd thing!   🙂

~J. Lyn

 

Leave a Reply

