Tuesday, July 30th, 2013

I’m baaaaaaack!

So sorry to be absent for the last two days.  I was sick.  Blah.  It happens rarely, but it does happen.  I woke up this morning drank some water to see how my stomach would react.  I gave myself the “all clear” and then popped Jillian back in.  Last day of the Level one…. kind of scared about Level 2.

Walgreen’s Steps :  0
Anytime Fitness 0
Other WO:  JM 30ds L1
My fitness pal ~ calories logged :  x
Logged all of above in my Blog!!  x

I will be “ranting” a post related to fitness and health in the coming days… it is simmering now, lol!

Ttyl,

~J. Lyn

Leave a Reply

