Saturday, July 27th, 2013

Started the day out with Jillian.

 

I think this is one of the biggest tips I can give others:

when you wake – get your workout clothes on (before you have time to think about it). Pop in that DVD and push play.  I get a glass of water while the intro goes so I am not standing there thinking of all the reason I don’t want to do this.  🙂  I also grab a pen to write down on the following home-made calendar that I did this workout (leaves me no option, lol).

SAMSUNG

Once I pushed play the only thought I let into my brain was that it was Saturday and we had a ton of things to do so I had better make this workout count.

It was still really hard, but I can definitely tell a difference in my ability from day 1!  Which of itself makes me happy!

Very excited to discover my own stats at the end of week 1!!!   Are you here with me?  I hope so, cause this is gonna be good!

Walgreen’s Steps :  0
Anytime Fitness  0
Other WO:  Jillian Michaels 30 Day Shred  Day 5 on the books!!
My fitness pal ~ calories logged :  yes
Logged all of above in my Blog!!  check!

So ready to see the results as I chip away towards my goals! How are you doing?

~J.Lyn

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

