Thursday, July 25th, 2013

my workout sheet …

Walgreen’s Steps :  0
Anytime Fitness  0
Other WO:  JM 30DS L1   (day3)
My fitness pal ~ calories logged :  x
Logged all of above in my Blog!!  x

Wow – I really struggled!  My body ached with almost every move!  The good kind of ache – the kind that says, “Hi!!!  Hello!!!  Remember Me?  I am that muscle deep under all this fat that has been building!  I thought you forgot about me!!”

and after I am so much happier!

I found a motivational quote that I just love:

  “You can be sore tomorrow or sorry.  Your choice.”  

It is the first thing I thought of this morning and in went Jillian Michaels!!

Leave a Reply

