Monday, July 22nd, 2013 *new beginning

I know, I know.  It’s been a rough week.  I should have been here all along.  But here is the thing… life happens.  My family had a busy week and I am still adapting to making fitness a part of everyday life.  More so – trying not to feel guilty when my fitness for the day includes trimming branches and raking the lawn.

I am making myself a promise today, cause let’s face it – I am writing this blog mostly for myself, so I shouldn’t be embarrassed about what I did or didn’t accomplish.  But I have to write.  Every. Single. Day.  I need to document good and bad days.  NOT just good.

So here goes.  The reality of last week is that my oldest was off to camp every day.  The littler ones climbed up my ass every day,  and to top it off – ladies, I had my “friend”.  So the fact I did anything at all is basically a miracle.

You know how they invented the machine to make guys ‘feel’ labor pains… I seriously want them to work on one that makes them experience period pains for the whole effin’ week.  During this time they must also work and take care of kids.

I walked some.  I worked on the house. I chased the kids. I did all I could.

So there it is… I did all I could.

Today, I can do more.

So I am wiping the board clean.  and here are my stats.   *cover your eyes people*

 

Fitness Stats Sheet 2013
7/22/2013
Weight 183
Waist 43.25
Hips 43.5
Chest 39.5
Right Arm 12
Left Arm 12
Right Thigh 25
Left Thigh 25
Body Fat %

and here is my workout sheet for today…

Walgreen’s Steps :  0
Anytime Fitness  0
Other WO:  JM 30DS L1
My fitness pal ~ calories logged :  x
Logged all of above in my Blog!!  x

 

There it is..

~J.Lyn

Leave a Reply

