Really??

do you wear makeup

 

 

Is this really a question?  Really?

 

No! I do not wear make-up while working out!

I would end up looking like this..

 

Joker-Wallpaper

 

 

 

for real!!!   Who wants that??  Not me!  Not anyone in viewing distance!

I have seen other women wearing make up and trying to look as if they are working out, but they aren’t

r e a l l y   working out, they are faking it.

You know those commercials with the guy who says “I pick things up and put them down” – Yeah – they need to make one with a plastic chick who says, “I walk to one machine and back to another.”

The only, ONLY exception to the no make-up is chapstick, which is a smart move considering.

 

~J.Lyn

 

4 thoughts on “Really??

Leave a Reply

