Friday. July 5th, 2013…………………..Day 15/60

* FIT TEST DAY *

Two weeks of Insanity……………………………………drum roll please………………………………………………………………

  • 2.6 lbs gone!
  • 4 inches gone!

Two weeks of Shakeology……………………..

  • My nails are growing so fast (& they aren’t breaking anymore!)
  • My hair looks fabulous!
  • I have so, SO much more energy!!!
  • I feel so much better on a daily basis!
  • I feel like this is just the start ~ that the pounds are truly going to start melting off!

Stopping at the gym later so that I can check by body fat % and tonight I am going to do the Fit tests – – I can’t wait to blow my old numbers away!!

I will definitely be back on to post the results!!

TIP of the DAY:

    It pays to talk about what you are doing!!   I have been contemplating getting a food scale and purchasing a HRM (Heart Rate Monitor) and low & behold a dear friend had both for me to borrow!  Now I can try them out without spending the $$ !  

One thought on “Friday. July 5th, 2013…………………..Day 15/60

Leave a Reply

