Saturday. June 22, 2013…………………..Day 3/60

Woke up – put in my workout right away then had my shake for breakfast.  It wasn’t easy, but with each movement I am reminded how badly I need to be doing this. I find myself thinking about the ‘beginning’ photos often and how I can not wait to see the results after 30/60 days.  These thoughts really help me push through when I think I would normally back down.

And I will be honest – the first two days I thought the shakes were a bit like drinking a cup of sand that had only an ounce of water in it.  But today I did the shake mix in 8oz of OJ.  I added 3 cut strawberries and plain yogurt and it tasted quite good.

Leave a Reply

